It’s been a long time!! We have kittens!!

24 Jul

Hi everyone!
Wow, it has been a long time since I updated this blog. I am thinking of starting a weekly YouTube channel so for any of you who are interested, please keep checking back for that info. I am thinking of posting info, advice, rants and personal stories on there as well as some music/photo storyline videos. Let me know what you think or send me your input!

Otherwise I had a little holiday these past few days and gave my eyes a much needed break from all the wedding photo editing! It’s been a crazy busy year so far, but I am super excited about all the amazing couples I have been meeting and working with.

Personally things have been great! The boys are enjoying their time off and we have had a litter of kittens! The two girls have already found new homes and I think I have relented to finally finding the little boy a home as well. 🙂 I am posting a few pics of the little babies.
Will update with some other session photos soon!

Cheers and enjoy your day!

Martine

Our himalayan kittens at 7 weeks old!

Our himalayan kittens at 7 weeks old!

Our himalayan kittens at 7 weeks old!

Baby Charles at 7 weeks old

Baby Charles at 7 weeks old

Baby Twiggy at 7 weeks old!

Baby Twiggy at 7 weeks old!

Baby Gucci at 7 weeks old!

Baby Gucci at 7 weeks old!

Baby Gucci at 7 weeks old!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what's on your mind..

