*Just a little sneak peek of today’s gorgeous Saskatoon Wedding!*

22 Apr

Hey everyone!

Hope you all had a FAB Saturday! I know I did 🙂

It was a perfect day for a wedding, not too cold, not too hot, great clouds in the sky and of course a fabulous couple to take photos of! Congrats again to Melissa & Jeremy and thank you for a great day. We found some awesome locations including some grain bins, an old classic truck and a beautiful big old red barn. Thanks to the owners for letting us use their properties for the pictures this afternoon, that was really great of you.

The wedding party was a wonderful group of people, some of who I actually knew from another wedding I photographed (the bride’s sister) and even an old high school friend! They were just such a wonderful, upbeat and fun bunch of people to work with and while the guys cleaned up really nice, I was really digging the stylish green dresses the girls had on. LOVED them!

Anyway, it was a fab day, and I thought I would post a quick shot before heading off to rest my psycho twitching eye haha!

More coming soon!

Love & peace – Martine

Gorgeous Saskatoon Wedding - Photography by Martine Sansoucy

Tell me what's on your mind..

