The weekend is here!

6 Apr

Hi Everyone!

So happy the weekend is here, and a long one too! I am leaving very soon for Destination wedding CUBA and getting sooo excited! I have amazing clients and I can’t wait to experience this all with them!

Also, Easter is right around the corner and I have plans with my boys to decorate some eggs tomorrow night! 🙂 For once I was ahead of the game and have all of their Easter supplies!

So I just wanted to wish everyone a Happy Easter and have a great long weekend!

Cheers! xoxo – Martine

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

http://martinesansoucy.co.nr

Mexico Destination Wedding

Tell me what's on your mind..

