Gorgeous Saskatchewan Owl

24 Mar

Hi everyone!

Happy Friday! The weekends always make me soo happy! 🙂 I was just clearing out my computer in preparation for the upcoming wedding season and I found these photos I took of an owl!  What a beautiful amazing animal, I can’t believe my luck in getting so close. I was on my way to a wedding out of town when I saw this little thing crouched in the grass looking quite cute. Needless to say, I had to stop and get a closer look. So I thought I would share these with you 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone!

xoxo – Martine

Image

Image

Image

Tell me what's on your mind..

