Check out my new NASCAR shoes… so cute!

23 Mar

haha well this is what happens when I stay up until all hours of the night editing photos… I end up making a very useless post about some CUTE shoes I picked up today! What a find… totally my kind of shoe..the NASCAR shoe 🙂

Anyone who knows me, knows that I am a car freak/nut (Mustangs in particular), and so these shoes practically SCREAMED my name from the racks! I had to get them..(please excuse the iphone pic)

Sweet dreams everyone!

xoxo – Martine

Image

One Response to “Check out my new NASCAR shoes… so cute!”

  1. Fermin Kaszinski April 2, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    I admired your insightful site. super contribution. I hope you produce more. I will continue subscribing

Tell me what's on your mind..

