Another wedding season coming soon!!!

22 Mar

Hi everyone!

I can’t believe how fast this year is going, am I the only one? Getting so very excited about another amazing Destination Wedding in Cuba soon! I can’t wait to be basking in the sun and visiting the local areas šŸ™‚

I have a busy week ahead of me and I am trying to soak up as much weekend time and time with my boys before the wedding season starts! I have some really exciting concept shoots planned with my kids, as well as with some of my friends & makeup artists. I can’t wait! I’ve been working on some really great projects and concepts for the fall as well, and I am excited to post details for all of you on how you can book a concept session with me! They will be completely unique and individually designed for my clients and I am very much looking forward to doing concept photography for family sessions, child sessions, maternity sessions, glamour sessions, etc! If you are interested in something like this for your session, please let me know and contact me at agasteche@yahoo.caor 371-1332

I just thought I would make a quick post for today and update more tomorrow! I have a really adorable and special engagement session to share with you soon!

Have a great day everyone ā¤

xoxo – Martine

Saskatoon Wedding Photography by Martine Sansoucy

Tell me what's on your mind..

