It’s Monday!!!!

6 Mar

Hi Everyone!

Well I ended up having to switch blog themes much to my disappointment because of the issues on WordPress and sadly never heard back from them 😦

I am so excited about an amazing concept shoot coming up this Sunday with Tamsen Rae and I am very much looking forward to sharing the results!!

It’s been a busy couple of weeks and I have posted more photos from the Mexico Destination Wedding shoot on my Facebook at http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

For now, I wanted to share a few of my favorite scenic shots from Mexico, around Tulum, Xe-Ha and Xcaret! πŸ™‚

Hope everyone has a wonderful week! xoxo Martine

http://martinesansoucy.co.nr

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

371-1332 or agasteche@yahoo.ca

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

4 Responses to “It’s Monday!!!!”

  1. archijeca March 6, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    beautiful shots! *jaw dropped*

  2. technikolordreamer March 10, 2012 at 2:53 am #

    Wow! Really amazing pics!

Tell me what's on your mind..

