Good morning!!!! Adorable little one year old sneak peek!

26 Feb

Good morning everyone!

Well I can’t tell you how happy I am that the forecast for a giant winter storm did not come true…so far! I hope everyone is keeping warm today, it’s a great time to bring out your favorite book and some hot chocolate ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s been a long and tiring week I must say! The boys are all home for spring break and have all been battling with the flu. Not only that, I threw my back out rendering me pretty much useless for the better half of the week. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Yuck! I have really enjoyed watching movies with my boys though and tonight we are baking a cake for my mom’s birthday! As long as this storm stays away, I think it will turn out to be a wonderful day!

So last week I went to take photos of this wonderful little one year old, who is super adorable and has the most infectious smile. ๐Ÿ™‚ When his mom pulled out some Carhartt’s, I have to say…I was impressed! Anyone who knows me, knows I am a huge fan of Carhartts and it just made my day to see this little cutie rockin his Carhartts! So I am posting a little preview of some of the photos we took that day.

I hope everyone has a great weekend, and check backย  for a preview of some Egyptian Goddesses I will be posting soon… !

Much love, Martine

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

http://martinesansoucy.co.nr

371-1332 or agasteche@yahoo.ca

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine SansoucySaskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

Saskatoon child photography by Martine Sansoucy

3 Responses to “Good morning!!!! Adorable little one year old sneak peek!”

  1. BoJo Photo February 27, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    Very beautiful photos!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope your back gets better soon!

    • Eat Pray Photograph February 27, 2012 at 10:41 am #

      Thank you so much!! I went to the chiropractor and I must say I feel so much better, thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Horace Meldrum March 10, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    I really like your writing style, fantastic info , appreciate it for putting up : D.

Tell me what's on your mind..

