Egyptian Goddess Concept Photography!

26 Feb

Hi Everyone!
Well I am back from taking photos of a beautiful baby girl! It is so exciting for me to be able to capture everything from engagement, wedding and then to celebrate with them for maternity photos and now baby photos! Wonderful to see my clients so in love and making beautiful families. 🙂

I wanted to post a little preview of a shoot I did awhile back with three GORGEOUS sisters… I was so pleased with how all of the colors and the whole attire turned out! I ended up bringing in jewelery from  Egypt and it could not have been more beautiful and authentic! I don’t know where I will ever use them again, but I am sure I will find a use for them somehow!! Makeup was done by the wonderful and talented friend and makeup artist Jennilee Cardinal-Schultz!

So just a few quick photos to share with you! Feedback is always appreciated! 🙂

Much love – Martine

P.S: Something wonky is going on with my WordPress account…my latest posts are NOT showing up on my homepage, and some of my posts are very very far down from where my post titles are..I apologize for that! I have written to WordPress and I hope they get back to me soon!

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

Egyptian Goddess Saskatoon Concept Photography

One Response to “Egyptian Goddess Concept Photography!”

  1. Mama's Gotta Bake May 24, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    I love the exotic look of these photos!

Tell me what's on your mind..

