Happy Sunday & a few more quick Destination Wedding shots!

13 Feb

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend!! I put my boys to work and we cleaned out our basement…er my prop-room! It was great to finally get all of my props in order and I found lots of stuff I forgot I even had. What an inspiration to go down there and see all of my project props on display for my visual stimulation 😀

So excited about the summer, I can’t wait to start taking photos like a manic and fulfilling all of my project dreams!

Anyway, I thought I would post a couple more shots from the Destination Wedding I had with David & Iza in Mexico! What a GREAT week I had, and I can’t wait to post more!

Take care everyone xoxo – Martine

Martine Sansoucy - Destination Wedding Photographer Saskatoon, Canada

 

Martine Sansoucy - Destination Wedding Photographer Saskatoon, Canada

 

Martine Sansoucy - Destination Wedding Photographer Saskatoon, Canada

3 Responses to “Happy Sunday & a few more quick Destination Wedding shots!”

  1. studiojan February 13, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    Beautiful photos!

  2. Angele Debore March 10, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    I like this site very much so much great info.

Tell me what's on your mind..

