Back from Destination Wedding Mexico!

8 Feb

Hi everyone!

I am still pumped with adrenaline from my amazing time in Mayan Riviera, Mexico!  My clients David & Iza Parker had a dream wedding on Grand Sunset Princess Resorts, and we were able to do our photos in multiple locations, including another resort. I have to say my clients went above and beyond what was expected to make my experience in Mexico absolutely spectacular and I will never forget their generosity or friendship.  The highlights of my trip (aside from the wedding) was zip-lining across the jungle, ATV’ing through caves and visiting the ancient Ruins of Mayan and Tulum. Everything was unreal beautiful and the people were so welcoming and friendly.  I met lots of new and exciting friends, and just soaked up every moment of my trip.  I was afraid to close my eyes for a second, that I might miss something. Everything was gorgeous, like a dream come true.  The very favorite part of my trip is one that I will share with you all soon, as I have many stories about my experience in Mexico and I am excited to share them with you!

At the end of it all, I am happy to be back home with my little troop of boys who I missed dearly!

In the meantime here is a little sneak peek sample of David & Iza’s wedding photos!!

Saskatoon Destination Wedding Photographer

Destination Wedding Photographer Canada

xoxo Martine

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

http://martinesansoucy.co.nr

371-1332 or agasteche@yahoo.ca

4 Responses to “Back from Destination Wedding Mexico!”

  1. orange county wedding photographer February 13, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Keep up the good work, I read few blog posts on this internet site and I think that your blog is real interesting and holds lots of superb information.

  2. body candy discount code February 14, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    I think you have mentioned some very interesting points, appreciate it for the post.

  3. Izzykonto March 5, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    Amazing layout I think.

  4. Konto dla dzieci March 9, 2012 at 4:31 am #

    Cool design! Where did you buy it?

Tell me what's on your mind..

