Happy Weekend Everyone!

14 Jan

Glamour photography in Saskatoon by Martine Sansoucy

Hello everyone and Happy Friday!

It was a long and busy week of course. 🙂 This weekend I am looking forward to spending time with my boys, watching movies and being with good friends.  I also am super excited about doing some concept photos with a beautiful model and the lovely & talented Miss Tamsen Rae, a friend and local makeup artist who I adore! I can’t wait to see the final product  and with the help of my mom Constance Sansoucy who is sewing up a dress I created and designed for our model I know the final look will be amazing.

So keep an eye out for the photos from that exciting session as well as some other news & casting calls in the near future!

I wish you all a warm and cozy weekend with your loved ones!

xoxo – Martine Sansoucy

agasteche@yahoo.ca

http://facebook.com/saskatoonphotography

http://martinesansoucy.co.nr

306.371-1332

2 Responses to “Happy Weekend Everyone!”

  1. Bethylicious January 15, 2012 at 4:18 am #

    Your photography is gorgeous! I can’t wait to see more!

Tell me what's on your mind..

